About Me

What I’m Doing Now

  1. 👨🏻‍💻 I’m a frontend developer working for a business messaging platform.
  2. ✍️ On this website I share programming tips and tech that I have found interesting and helpful, as well as some of my favorite gadgets and apps.

More Stuff

  1. 📹 I started a YouTube channel with my friends when we were 14, thinking and praying that one day we will go BIG. The truth is things don’t always go the way you want it to be.
  2. 🎮 Not long after that, found a whole new addiction to games, specifically Minecraft. Where I actually took ~ 6 months with my friends to build a competitive survival game map. That attracted nearly a thousand downloads.
  3. 👾 Had the thought of wanting to do more than just building a map in a game, so why not create a game instead? So I dive into learning to code at the age of 15. Only to overwhelm me with rigging animations, music production, pixel graphics, and more.
  4. 🕸 Decided to start from the bottom instead. Started learning about web development and have been working as a freelance web designer/developer ever since.
  5. 🎬 I love lovee watching movies and tv shows. From chick flicks to heavy actions shows, my all-time favorite movie is Interstellar by Christopher Nolan. Great movie, so much space, so many emotions. If you haven’t watched it, stop reading and go watch it now!